Research Network

Research Network Leadership

Director
Jorie Colbert-Getz
University of Utah
Jorie.Colbert-Getz@hsc.utah.edu
Associate Director
Rob Shochet
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
rshoche1@jhmi.edu
Director-Elect
Dave Hatem
University of Massachusetts Medical School
David.Hatem@umassmemorial.org

Research Network Board Members

Louise Arnold PhD,
University of Missouri - Kansas City School of Medicine
LouArn@noemail.com
Meg Keeley
University of Virginia School of Medicine
Mmg4z@virginia.edu
Brian Mavis PhD,
Michigan State University
brian.mavis@hc.msu.edu
Kevin Moynahan MD,
Sunny Smith MD,
Jim Wagner
University of Texas Southwestern Medical School
james.wagner@utsouthwestern.edu
Marjorie Wenrich
University of Washington School of Medicine
maxter@uw.edu

Research Network Project Groups

Faculty Meaning

Jorie Colbert-Getz
University of Utah
Jorie.Colbert-Getz@hsc.utah.edu
Danielle Roussel
University of Utah
Danielle.Roussel@hsc.utah.edu
Jim Wagner
University of Texas Southwestern Medical School
james.wagner@utsouthwestern.edu
Maya Sardesai
University of Washington School of Medicine
sardesai@uw.edu

Student Professional Identity Formation

Rob Shochet
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
rshoche1@jhmi.edu
Silvia Olivares
Brian Mavis PhD,
Michigan State University
brian.mavis@hc.msu.edu
Marjorie Wenrich
University of Washington School of Medicine
maxter@uw.edu
Jennifer Quaintance PhD,
Meg Keeley
University of Virginia School of Medicine
Mmg4z@virginia.edu
Jessica Lewis MA,
Florida International University Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine
jemlewi@fiu.edu
Louise Arnold PhD,
University of Missouri - Kansas City School of Medicine
LouArn@noemail.com
Megan McVancel PhD,
University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine
megan-mcvancel@uiowa.edu
Dave Hatem
University of Massachusetts Medical School
David.Hatem@umassmemorial.org

Student Wellness

Brett Worly
Kevin Moynahan MD,
Pree Basaviah
Devang Patel MD,
Daniel Sack
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
daniel.e.sack@vanderbilt.edu
Sunny Smith MD,