Research Network

Research Network Leadership

Director
Dr. Jorie Colbert-Getz
University of Utah
Jorie.Colbert-Getz@hsc.utah.edu
Associate Director
Dr Robert Shochet
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
rshoche1@jhmi.edu
Associate Director
Dr. Sunny Smith
University of California - San Diego
sdsmith@ucsd.edu

Research Network Board Members

Dr. Meg Keeley
University of Virginia School of Medicine
Mmg4z@virginia.edu
Dr. Marjorie Wenrich
University of Washington School of Medicine
maxter@uw.edu
Dr. Kevin Moynahan
University of Arizona College of Medicine
moynahan@medadmin.arizona.edu
Louise Arnold PhD,
University of Missouri - Kansas City School of Medicine
Dr. James Wagner
University of Texas Southwestern Medical School
james.wagner@utsouthwestern.edu
Dr. Brian Mavis
Michigan State University
brian.mavis@hc.msu.edu

Student Reps to the Board

Meredith Johnson
University of Virginia School of Medicine
mpj4k@virginia.edu
Christine Motzkus
University of Massachusetts Medical School
christine.motzkus-feagans@umassmed.edu

Research Network Members

Dr. Laurie Richlin
Wayne State University School of Medicine
lrichlin@med.wayne.edu
Dr. Brett Worly
Ohio State University College of Medicine
brett.worly@osumc.edu
Brian Drolet MD,
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Jessica Lewis
Florida International University Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine
jemlewi@fiu.edu
Jennifer Quaintance
University of Missouri - Kansas City School of Medicine
quaintancej@umkc.edu
Dr. Danielle Roussel
University of Utah
Danielle.Roussel@hsc.utah.edu
Maya Sardesai MD,
University of Washington School of Medicine
sardesai@uw.edu
James Baños PhD,
University of Alabama School of Medicine
Elizabeth Bradley MD,
University of Virginia School of Medicine
Devang Patel MD,
University of Maryland
Carolyn Zook PhD, MS,
Oregon Health & Science University
Karina Clemmons EdD,
University of Arkansas
Megan McDowell BSE, MA,
University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine